Maketewah

Centrally located and easily accessible from anywhere in the Greater Cincinnati area. Get directions

Get In Touch

12 + 12 =

MORE INFO

To learn more about Maketewah and how you can “Play Through Life”, please contact Jessica Nagel, Membership and Marketing Manager.

Address: 5401 Reading Rd., Cincinnati, OH 45237

Phone:  513.242.9200

Main Office Hours: Sun, Mon – Closed;  Tues thru Sat – 9:00am – 3:00pm

STAFF DIRECTORY

General Manager – Mark Bechtel – mbechtel@maketewah.com

Membership and Marketing Manager – Jessica Nagel – jnagel@maketewah.com

Controller – Kimberly Cobaugh – kimcobaugh@maketewah.com

Accounts Payable – Brian Schneider – bschneider@maketewah.com

Head Golf Professional – David Bahr – dbahr@maketewah.com

Assistant Professionals – Chad Ammer, Mike Pharo – golfshop@maketewah.com

Professional Emeritus – Don Gleason

Golf Course Superintendent – Ted White – tedwhite@maketewah.com

Assistant Superintendent – Tim Lewis

Executive Chef – Dave Austin – daveaustin@maketewah.com

Event Planning – Peg Peskin – pegpeskin@maketewah.com

Food and Beverage Manager – Nathan Downing – ndowning@maketewah.com

Building Maintenance – Jim Thatcher

Security – Elmer Gassett

Platform Tennis – Tracy Glassmeyer